• Print
  • Send to a colleague

  • Share

    Twitter Facebook Google

Every year, Imagine for Margo launches a major national awareness campaign on childhood cancer, thanks to the tremendous generosity of photographer Peter Lindbergh, Mika, Stephen Kidd, the creative and media agencies Mindshare, Zorba, Reuilly&Associés, DaisyDay and many media supports.

In 2017, all the media supports have, once again, answered positively to our demand, touched by our cause as well. Throughout the month of September, our campaign is on television, on outdoor posters, in the press and on the internet ! In total, several millions of French people will be made aware of childhood cancer thanks to this 2017 campaign.

This year, our multimedia campaign will be broadcast during february to echo the International Day of Childhood Cancer on February 15th


2017 CAMPAIGN 

OUTDOOR POSTERS AND PRINT

The campaign key visual is one of the outstanding visuals shot by photographer Peter Lindbergh during our trip in Camargue in 2015, with Mika and 6 little warriors.

Carrousel_MIKA_01_ENG

 

OUTDOOR CAMPAIGN 

I4M campagne affichage ok_BISAn immense THANK YOU to JCDecaux, ClearChannel, Mediagares and Insert who have been supporting us generously since several years, and welcome to Exterion who has joined us in 2017.

Thanks to their networks, we benefit, this year again, from an exceptional outdoor campaign with a few giant formats (8m2 !), in Paris and other big French cities (Lyon, Marseille, Lille, Bordeaux and Nantes).

 

 

 

 

 

PRINT CAMPAIGN

A big THANK YOU to all the magazines which offer us free publications every year as well. In 2017, many support us: Courrier International, Le Parisien, L’Express, Le Monde, L’OBS, Libération…

Visuel presse_ENG

 

IMAGINE FOR MARGO ON TELEVISION AND ON THE INTERNET

 

MAYA

In 2017, it is the very moving film produced by Stephen Kidd that is aired on television and on the internet: “Cancer is not a child game”

A 30 seconds clip, based on a script written by Christian and Elsa Reuilly. It stages two little warriors, Maya and Djibril, who play together, wearing a wig to hide the fact that they don’t have hair anymore because of their treatments. A film that shows both the hard reality of cancer and the enthusiasm and the infinite joy of life of children, as a carelessness interlude in their daily fight against cancer…

 

An immense thank you to  Stephen Kidd for those beautiful images, to Maya and Djibril for their good spirit and their talent, to Christian and Elsa Reuilly for the script.

Thank you to all the television channels that have been supporting us since 2016 and air our film on their networks for free. In 2017, a lot of them have accepted to support our cause : TF1, France 2, France 3, France 5, CStar, France Ô, Canal + Sport, CNEWS, Infosport +, RFM TV, Comédie +, Planète A&E and Elle Girl.

Thank you to all the digital networks that broadcast our film as well. In 2017, thanks to M6, Dailymotion, BFMTV, Au Féminin and many others, several millions of French people will be made aware of our cause on the internet.

 

 

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

A BIG THANK YOU to Reuilly&Associés, Zorba, DaisyDay and Mindshare, big hearted agencies which worked non-stop for this campaign to be seen everywhere in France on all media supports.

THANK YOU as well to all the media which generously and loyally give us free space in 2017.

visuel logos - campagne 2017 copie-01

X En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des contenus et services adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts. En savoir plus...Fermer

Tous les ans, au mois de septembre, Imagine for Margo lance une grande campagne nationale de sensibilisation au cancer des enfants, grâce à l’immense générosité du photographe Peter Lindbergh, de Mika, de Stephen Kidd, des agences Mindshare, Zorba, Reuilly&Associés, DaisyDay et de nombreux médias.

Cette année encore, tous les supports ont répondu présents à notre appel, touchés eux aussi par la cause du cancer des enfants. Pendant tout le mois de septembre cette campagne est à la télévision, en affichage, dans la presse et sur internet ! Au total, ce sont plusieurs millions de français qui seront touchés par cette campagne en 2017.

 

PRESSE ET AFFICHAGE

La campagne reprend un des magnifiques visuels du photographe Peter Lindbergh créés lors de notre voyage en Camargue, avec Mika.

 

UNE CAMPAGNE AFFICHAGE ÉVÉNEMENTIELLE

I4M campagne affichage ok_BISUn grand MERCI aux réseaux Decaux, ClearChannel, Mediagares et Insert qui nous soutiennent généreusement depuis plusieurs années déjà et au réseau Exterion qui nous a rejoint en 2017.

Grâce à eux, nous bénéficions, encore une fois cette année, d’une magnifique campagne d’affichage avec des formats géants (8m2 !), Paris et sa banlieue, et dans de grandes villes de province (Lyon, Marseille, Lille, Bordeaux et Nantes).

 

 

PRESSE

Parutions_print-01

 

 

 

 

Un grand MERCI aux magazines qui nous offrent de la visibilité en septembre depuis plusieurs années également. En 2017, ils sont nombreux à nous soutenir : Courrier International, Le Parisien, L’Express, Le Monde, Le Figaro Magazine, Libération…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMAGINE FOR MARGO À LA TÉLÉVISION ET SUR INTERNET

 

En 2017, c’est le film très émouvant réalisé par Stephen Kidd qui est diffusé à la télévision et sur internet : « Le cancer, c’est pas un jeu d’enfant ».

Un clip de 30 secondes, réalisé d’après un script de Christian et Elsa Reuilly. Il met en scène deux petits guerriers, Maya et Djibril, qui jouent ensemble en portant une perruque pour cacher qu’ils n’ont plus de cheveux à cause des traitements. Un film qui montre à la fois la dure réalité du cancer et l’enthousiasme et la joie inépuisable des enfants qui continuent à jouer, comme une parenthèse d’insouciance dans leur combat quotidien contre la maladie…

Un grand merci à Stephen Kidd pour ces belles images, à Maya et Djibril pour leur bonne humeur et leur talent inné d’acteurs, à Christian et Elsa Reuilly pour le scénario.

Merci aux chaines télévision qui nous soutiennent depuis 2016 et diffusent gratuitement notre film sur leurs antennes en septembre. En 2017, elles sont nombreuses à avoir répondu présent pour soutenir notre cause : TF1, France 2, France 3, France 5, CStar, France Ô, Canal + Sport, CNEWS, Infosport +, RFM TV, Comédie +, Planète A&E et Elle Girl.

Merci aux réseaux digitaux qui diffusent notre film sur leurs sites. En 2017, grâce à Dailymotion, Au Féminin, Allociné, plusieurs millions de français seront sensibilisés à notre cause sur internet.

 

REMERCIEMENTS

Un immense merci à Reuilly&Associés, Zorba, DaisyDay et Mindshare, agences au grand coeur qui donnent généreusement de leur temps et compétences pour que cette campagne soit la plus impactante possible.

Merci également à tous les médias qui nous offrent généreusement et très fidèlement des espaces gratuits en 2017.

visuel logos - campagne 2017 copie-01

X En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des contenus et services adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts. En savoir plus...Fermer